Annapolis Chapter Contact Information

Title

Full Name

USNA
Class

E-mail


Chapter Officers:

President

LCDR Mark Hakun, USNR (Ret)

 

1988

 

mxfour2@verizon.net

Vice-President

Jim Rodrock

1981

jrodrock@gmail.com

Secretary

Liesel Schopler

1999

lieseldanjczek@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Frank Dembia

1988

 

fjdembia@yahoo.com

 

Board Members:

 

 Member

 Capt Kevin J. Best, USMC (Ret.)

 

1985

 

 

kevin@kevinbestlaw.com

 

 Member

 Bill Lawrence

 

  1992

 

lefty.f14@gmail.com

 

 Member

 Mike Marinello

 

1999

 

 

marinello77@hotmail.com

 

 Member

 Doug Norton

 

1965

 

 

dnorton411@verizon.net

 

 Member

 Marjorie Rawhouser

 

1984

 

marjorie_rawhouser@yahoo.com